Congleton Anglers Society

Events Calendar 2016

Date Venue Event Result
Sun 17th April Upper/Lower Benbo - Old Hough Seniors Championship Match Click
Sun 1st May Oakhanger Mere, Alsager Seniors Championship Match Click
Sun 15th May Match Lake, Border Fisheries Seniors Championship Match Click
Tues 17th May Goodwins Pool Evening League Round 1 Click
Tues 24th May Goodwins Pool Evening League Round 2 Click
Sat 28th May Moreton Fisheries Juniors Championship  Match Click
Sun 29th May Bridge Pool - Heronbrook Seniors Championship Match Click
Tues 31st May Goodwins Pool Evening League Round 3 Click
Tues 7th June Goodwins Pool Evening League Round 4 Click
Sat 11th June Fields Farm - Big Beam Pool Juniors Championship  Match Click
Sun 12th June Fields Farm - Big Beam Pool Seniors Championship Match Click
Tues 14th June Goodwins Pool Evening League Round 5 Click
Tues 21st June Goodwins Pool Evening League Round 6 Click
Sat 25th June Moreton Fisheries Juniors Championship Match Click
Sun 26th June Bromley Mill Seniors Championship Match Click
Tues 28th June Goodwins Pool Evening League Round 7 Click
Tues 5th July Goodwins Pool Evening League Round 8 Click
Sat 9th July Fields Farm - Big Beam Pool Juniors Championship Match  
Sun 10th July Oakhanger Mere, Alsager Seniors Championship Match Click
Sat 23rd July Moreton Fisheries Juniors Championship Match  
Sun 24th July Goose/Boulders - Old Hough Seniors Championship Match Click
Sat 6th August Fields Farm - Big Beam Pool Juniors Championship Match  
Sun 7th August Fields Farm - Big Beam Pool Seniors Championship Match Click
Sat 20th August Moreton Fisheries Juniors Match  
Sun 21st August Rudyard Lake Seniors Championship Match Click
Sat 3rd September Fields Farm Fisheries Juniors Match  
Sun 4th September Match Lake - Heronbrook Seniors Championship Match Click
Sun 18th September Meridian Canal, Border Fisheries Seniors Championship Match  
Sun 2nd October Oakhanger Mere, Alsager Seniors Championship Match  
Sun 16th October Trent & Mersey Canal Seniors Championship Match**  

Draw and Fishing Times Draw Fish
Senior Championship Matches 09:00 10:00 - 16:00 (**10:00-15:00)
Summer Evening League Matches 18:00 18:30 - 21:30
Junior Championship Matches 09:00 10:00 - 13:30

Home News Waters Membership Match Fishing Junior Anglers Catch Pictures Links